When trying to find my route on the way to a museum last month, I decided to stop and ask for directions in Chiasso, Switzerland, a small and quirky border town to Italy. Seeing a clean, studio-boutique storefront, I popped in and found myself surrounded by unique, finely made, and fashionable clothing and an aura of youthful and vibrant creativity. The designer had an event later that day for her new collection and if I hadn’t already had plans I would have loved to stay (she was so friendly too and gave me great directions – in English!). The clothing had a streamlined look, wearable and fun for the everyday, unique and handmade for statement pieces with a story, up to date with the current fashion trends,  and an undeniable charm. Here’s the designer’s blog featuring some of her garments. Browse and enjoy their varied collections!

E.na boutique e atelier

E.na atelier e boutique

E.na atelier e boutique

E.na atelier e boutique

About littleswissyarns

Hey I'm Jennifer. I'm a traveler, an artist, specifically fiber, a student, a fashion/color enthusiast, and, sadly for you, a rambler. :) This is just me shouting out to the world amongst a whole lot of other noise...

Leave a Reply

